Alyssa Tucker


President, 2018-2019

  • President@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

Tori Woods


President Elect

  • PresidentElect@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

McKenzie Lane


Treasurer

  • Treasurer@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Ann Novakowski


Member At Large

  • memberatlarge@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Maggie Heidenreich


Membership Engagement and Leadership Development

  • Membership@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Erin Adams


Community Impact

  • CommunityImpact@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Katherine Ford


Evening In White

  • EveningInWhite@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Ashleigh Waters


Membership Development and Recruitment

  • Development@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Join@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Recruitment@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Bailey Macon


Personnel

  • Personnel@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Katie Cooper-Bussell


Marketing and Communications

  • Communications@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Press@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Website@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Jamie Mears


Research Evaluation and Development (RED)

  • red@juniorleagueofpensacola.org