Dannon Byrd

Dannon Byrd


President, 2017-2018

  • President@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
Alyssa Tucker

Alyssa Tucker


President Elect, 2017-2018

  • PresidentElect@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Jamie Ziembo

Jamie Ziembo


Treasurer

  • Treasurer@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Kelly Jasen

Kelly Jasen


Membership Engagement and Leadership Development

  • Training@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Erin Adams


Community Impact

  • CommunityImpact@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Lori Jonio

Lori Jonio


Cookbook

  • Cookbook@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Laura Griffin

Laura Griffin


Membership Development and Recruitment

  • Development@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Join@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Recruitment@juniorleagueofpensacola.org

 

Ann Novakowski

Ann Novakowski


Marketing and Communications

  • Communications@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Press@juniorleagueofpensacola.org
  • Website@juniorleagueofpensacola.org